Co-Editors

Sue Ross
T:+1 212.318.3280
F:+1 212.318.3400
susan.ross@nortonrosefulbright.com

Norton Rose Fulbright - Kerri CrawfordKerri Crawford
T:+27 11.685.8929
F:+27 11.301.3200
kerri.crawford@nortonrosefulbright.com

Contributors

Shelby Knutson Bruce
T:+1 612.321.2207
F:+1 612.321.2288
shelby.bruce@nortonrosefulbright.com

Daniel Daniele
T:+1 416.216.2317
F:+1 416.216.3930
daniel.daniele@nortonrosefulbright.com

Jay Greathouse
T:+1 210.270.7155
F:+1 210.270.7205
jay.greathouse@nortonrosefulbright.com

James Leito
T:+1 214 855 8004
F:+1 214 855 8200
james.leito@nortonrosefulbright.com

Maya Medeiros
T:+1 416.216.4823
F:+1 416.216.3930
maya.medeiros@nortonrosefulbright.com

Heather Sherrod
T:+1 713.651.5163
F:+1 713.651.5246
heather.sherrod@nortonrosefulbright.com